Laws and Regulations (External Website)

2021.9.22 / Labor Law and Regulations / External Website

1. Labor Standard Act:

Article 1 The Act is enacted to provide minimum standards for working conditions, protect workers’ rights and interests… (Please click here to see the complete act:  https://reurl.cc/Q6boKq)

2. Enforcement Rules of the Labor Standards Act:

Article 1 The Rules are prescribed in accordance with Article 85 of the Labor Standards Act (here-in-after referred to as the Act)…(Please click here to see the complete act: https://reurl.cc/GbEY2p)

※If you have any questions regarding the Labor Standards Act (and its Enforcement Rules), please phone the Ministry of Labor at 02-8995-6866, or click the following link to visit their official website: https://reurl.cc/Ok3xrD

3. Labor Incident Act:

Article 1 This Act is enactedfor the purposes of ensuring expeditious,proper, professional, effective and equal treatment of labor cases… (Please click here to see the complete act: https://reurl.cc/mv3QOj)

※If the questions are in regards to the Labor Incident Act, please phone the Judicial Yuan at 02-2361-8577, or click the following link for phone numbers of other administrative departments: https://reurl.cc/73Q6Q1

勞動法令條文

2021.9.22 / 勞基法 / 外部網站

1. 勞動基準法:

第1條 為規定勞動條件最低標準,保障勞工權益,加強勞雇關係,促進社會與經濟發展…(完整法規條文詳見全國法規資料庫: https://reurl.cc/V51oWy

2. 勞動基準法施行細則:

第1條 本細則依勞動基準法第八十五條規定訂定之…(完整法規條文詳見全國法規資料庫: https://reurl.cc/vgWxjA

※若有與勞動基準法及其施行細則相關疑問,請撥打勞動部電話02-8995-6866詢問,或點擊以下連結前往勞動部官方網站:https://reurl.cc/Gb6kvv

3. 勞動事件法:

第1條 為迅速、妥適、專業、有效、平等處理勞動事件,保障勞資雙方權益及促進勞資關係和諧,進而謀求健全社會共同生活,特制定本法…(完整法規條文詳見全國法規資料庫: https://reurl.cc/emOolm

※若是對勞動事件法有疑問,請撥司法院電話02-2361-8577詢問,或點擊以下網址以查看各組室的服務電話:https://reurl.cc/73Q6Q1